Yesterday (Remastered 2009)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Yesterday (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles


℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 1965-08-06

Associated Performer, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, Violin: Tony Gilbert
Associated Performer, Violin: Sidney Sax
Associated Performer, Viola: Kenneth Essex
Associated Performer, Cello: Peter Halling
Associated Performer, Cello: Francisco Gabarro
Producer, Associated Performer, String Arranger: George Martin
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Norman Smith
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>