Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) · The Beatles

Rubber Soul

℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 1965-12-03

Associated Performer, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar: John Lennon
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar, Background Vocalist: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, 12-string Acoustic Guitar, Sitar: George Harrison
Associated Performer, Tambourine, Maracas, Drums, Cymbals: Ringo Starr
Producer: George Martin
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author