The Beatles Sweden 1963 remastered

The Beatles – Live from Sweden, October 1963

1- She Loves you (Lennon/McCartney)
2- Twist and Shout (Phil Medley / Bert Berns)
3- I Saw Her Standing There (Lennon/McCartney)
4- Long Tall Sally (Robert “Bumps” Blackwell, Enotris Johnson and Little Richard.

Category: Videos
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>