The Beatles – Live At The Palais Des Sports – June 20th, 1965 (Evening Performance)

Paris, France

00:00 Intro
00:15 Twist And Shout
01:30 She’s A Woman
04:40 I’m A Loser
07:18 Can’t Buy Me Love
09:45 Baby’s In Black
12:26 I Wanna Be Your Man
14:47 A Hard Day’s Night
17:14 Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
19:39 Rock And Roll Music
21:48 I Feel Fine
24:08 Ticket To Ride
27:56 Long Tall Sally
29:46 Outro

Category: Videos
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>